essential personnel

essential personnel

The DHS Cybersecurity & Infrastructure Security Agency (CISA) currently lists 14 employment categories that the agency identifies as Essential Critical Infrastructure Workers. These include:

Health care and public health workers
Law enforcement, public safety, and first responders
Food and agriculture workers
Energy employees
Water and wastewater
Transportation and logistics
Public works
Critical manufacturing
Financial services

Hazardous materials
Chemical workers
Defense industrial base

Next Post

Recent News

Get your personal discount

    Cart is emptyReturn to Shop